Testimonials

 

5 star ratingI came to get my business income tax for the first time here at Bz Beez, Patty was the person that helped me. She answered all my questions and doubts I had about business taxes since I had no clue. She explained throughly what I needed to bring and have with me over the phone so I was ready to go when I came in. Definitely do recommend her to anyone she's definitely a very professional person and knows what she's doing.

Alexia O. Avatar
Alexia O.
4/11/2017

5 star ratingPatty Does my taxes, and there is no one else I would rather go to. She is very professional and thorough with everything and gives me tips for my next time to help me save some money. Her honesty is my favorite thing.  As a business itself it is a great place to recommend your friends or family. I was immediately greeted at the door . The waiting area and the whole building actually is very clean and organized. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you !

Joanna H. Avatar
Joanna H.
3/16/2017

This year was my second time coming here for my taxes and I’ve had a great experience both time. Patty is a great tax preparer and the refund comes pretty quick. I highly recommend this place, they're legit.

Jessica Villalobos Avatar
Jessica Villalobos
2/11/2020

With the DMV on virtual shutdown, you can try to make an appointment, but nothing available and no walk ins at the DMV, we went to BZ Beez and got a replacement set of plates for our car , in and out in less than 30 minutes. Great service, Thank You very much

Tom Giddings Avatar
Tom Giddings
4/11/2020

5 star ratingWent there last year to file, I had someone work on my taxes before I called down there the person who worked on my taxes before I went down there had told me I owed$4715.00 to the IRS I go to BZ BEEZ TAXES and they got me back $900.00 last year sure will be going back again this year‼ thank you BZ BEEZ.

Katharina K. Avatar
Katharina K.
2/03/2020

5 star ratingI having been using BZ BEEZ for 5 years. I would like to take a min to say thank you to Patty. Thank you so much for being an honest tax preparer and helping me understand the tax laws. Keep up the great work see you in April.

Hm S. Avatar
Hm S.
10/15/2019

5 star ratingBz BEEZ Tax service is the best tax preparation service I have ever had. They are there to help you. They are professional, caring and courteous. They care about the people they work to do the job one hundred percent.  It is a great place to take care of many things. Please read yelp and see all the services they provide.

Tina G. Avatar
Tina G.
1/26/2018

5 star ratingI have been coming here for about 5 years now to do my taxes && they are always so friendly && helpful. Patty is wonderful && the staff is always well mannered and professional. I am always able to drop off && get my refund within a weeks time. Reccomend you give her a call or schedule to speak with her or Carla.

Kristina G. Avatar
Kristina G.
2/11/2020

5 star ratingI am so so grateful for BZ Beez! I had almost forgotten they also insure people but they came through when I most needed it. I went to the dealership to buy my first car (on my own). I didn't know I couldn't drive off the lot without having full coverage. Patty got me insured within minutes. She just asked for my information and got it taken care of so quick. I highly recommend them! Thank you so much BZ Beez!

Liliana T. Avatar
Liliana T.
3/18/2019

5 star ratingAfter being with another tax person for many years, we went to BZ Bee. Patty helped us a lot. Gave us the white glove treatment and went through all our previous tax returns. Patty took the extra step. My wife takes care of our daughter under IHSS. Our previous tax person did not know IHSS exempts home care income. Patty saw that and went though all our past taxes and got us back our money the previous tax person did not exempt. BZ Bee is extremely professional and will go the extra step. We will be customers for many years to come.Thank you Patty and team!!!

Frank M. Avatar
Frank M.
2/20/2018

5 star ratingPatty does my taxes and has for several years. I have used her as a notary public a couple of times also. Her other services include instant auto registration, insurances​, and livescan. Patty is a real professional and I have recommended friends and they have been very impressed. Patty and I are friends and I highly recommend her services, you will not regret it.

Michael B. Avatar
Michael B.
4/12/2017

Had a great experience. Patty is awesome! I normally do my own taxes, but this year I had a little fubar that needed handled. In and out within 30 mins. And had a great time and conversation. I highly recommend. Prices are competitive. The personal touch makes it worth the trip next and in the upcoming tax years. The do car DMV also! Great! Update. I had to amend my taxes. I called and said my spouse would not make it until after 7, their closing time. Patty worked with our schedule and stayed late to make sure everything was correct. Thank you bz bee! I also saved more money to boot! Awesome!!!

Keith Willems Avatar
Keith Willems
9/11/2019
 
Contact Us